Contact Us

Main Office Mailing Address

1608 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone 215-735-4006
Fax 215-735-0420

Karen Beatty x13
karen.beatty@oldecityabstract.com

Karla Cunliffe x10
karla.cunliffe@oldecityabstract.com

Jaime Wisniewski x12
jaime.wisniewski@oldecityabstract.com

Send us a message

Please fill out the following form and a representative will contact you.

Suburban Office Mailing Address

P.O. Box 60547
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone 610-631-1595
Fax 610-631-1596

Cynthia Boegly
cindy.boegly@oldecityabstract.com

Search Department Mailing Address

1608 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone 215-735-4009
Fax 215-546- 1400

James Nuss, manager x14
jim.nuss@oldecityabstract.com

Cindy Kotanone x22
cindy.kotanone@oldecityabstract.com

Alwyn Power x20

Law Office Mailing Address

1608 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone 215-732-3335

Frank P. Ermilio, Jr., Esquire
frank.ermilio@oldecityabstract.com